To Everyone Around the World on My Book Contact List

While organizing my contact list today, I noticed people I haven’t seen or spoken to in years.  It occurred to me that I’ve allowed myself to get out of touch.  I also realized that I’ve been writing this book for a really long time.  Nine years to be almost exact.  No wonder my husband thinks it’s time to start a new writing project. Maybe he’s right!

Most of you know me personally, but a portion of the people on this list are “one-timers,” individuals I struck up a conversation with  at the grocery store, Boise State or Idaho State University, a dog show, on an airplane or a cruise ship, or at a garage sale.  If that’s you, you may have forgotten me, but I haven’t forgotten you.  I will soon be letting you know about my still-in-process book.  If you’d rather not receive this information, please let me know.  And if you haven’t asked to be on my contact list for book news and want to know when the book moves forward, let me know that, too.

Leave a Reply

